Upcoming Events

Upcoming Courses

At Nalanda Reiki Center
(Pure Usui Reiki learning Center in Mumbai)
Shop No G-220, Raghuleela Mall, Off S. V. Road, 
Poisar, Kandivali West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Mobile / WhatsApp: 9820850475


Upcoming Events in 2017:




=============== Reiki First Degree Course ==============
New batch of Reiki first degree course starts 
every Saturday in Kandivali, Mira Road & Navi Mumbai
Every Sunday at Dubai, Thane & Nagpur
(For registration: Call or :WhatsApp on 9820850475)


September 2017
Saturday, 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th September 2017
October 2017
Saturday, 2nd, 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th October 2017
November 2017
Saturday, 4th, 11th, 18th, 25th November 2017
December 2017
Saturday, 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd, 30th December 2017

(On request we also conduct individual sessions at Nalanda Reiki Center or at students home.)
 For booking call or WhatsApp on 9820850475

========================================
New batch of Reiki first degree course starts 
Every Sunday at Dubai, Thane & Nagpur
========================================


============= Reiki Second Degree Course ===============

The Reiki Second Degree Course on conducted on 2nd or 4th Sunday of every month in Kandivali, Mira Raod, Ahmedabad, Dubai, Thane & Vashi.

Next available dates:

Sunday, 24th September 2017
Sunday, 8th October 2017
Sunday, 22nd October 2017
Sunday, 12th November 2017
Sunday, 26th November 2017
Sunday, 10th December 2017
Sunday, 24th December 2017
Sunday, 14th January 2018
Sunday, 28th January 2018
Sunday, 11th February 2018
Sunday, 25th February 2018
Sunday, 11th March 2018
Sunday, 25th March 2018
Sunday, 8th April 2018
Sunday, 22nd April 2018
Sunday, 13th May 2018
Sunday, 27th May 2018
Sunday, 10th June 2018
Sunday, 24th June 2018
Sunday, 8th July 2018
Sunday, 22nd July 2018
 
(On request we also conduct individual sessions at Nalanda Reiki Center or at students home.)
 For booking call or WhatsApp on 9820850475



============= Reiki Third Degree Course =============

We conduct Reiki Third Degree Course on the 1st and 3rd Sunday of every Month in Kandivali, Mira Road, Ahmedabad, Thane & Vashi.

Next available dates:

Sunday, 17th September 2017
Sunday, 1th October 2017
Sunday, 15th October 2017
Sunday, 5th November 2017
Sunday, 19th November 2017
Sunday, 3rd December 2017
Sunday, 17th December 2017
Sunday, 7th January 2018
Sunday, 21th January 2018
Sunday, 4th February 2018
Sunday, 18th February 2018
Sunday, 4th March 2018
Sunday, 18th March 2018
Sunday, 1st April 2018
Sunday, 15th April 2018
Sunday, 6th May 2018
Sunday, 20th May 2018
Sunday, 3rd June 2018
Sunday, 17th June 2018
Sunday, 1st July 2018
Sunday, 15th July 2018

(On request we also conduct individual sessions at Nalanda Reiki Center or at students home.)
 
 For booking call or WhatsApp on 9820850475


============== Mind Power Workshop ==============

The Mind Power Workshop is conducted on the 4rd Sunday of every month in Kandivali, Thane & Vashi.

Next available dates:
Sunday, 24th September 2017
Sunday, 22nd October 2017
Sunday, 26th November 2017
Sunday, 24th December 2017
Sunday, 28th January 2018
Sunday, 25th February 2018
Sunday, 25th March 2018
Sunday, 22nd April 2018
Sunday, 27th May 2018
Sunday, 24th June 2018
Sunday, 22nd July 2018

For registration in the above courses call or WhatsApp on 9820850475

================= Reiki Master Degree (3B) ==============

The course duration depends on individual. It is divided into theory, practice and certification so can take a couple of weeks to complete. The start date for new batch of Reiki Master degree is as follows:

Next available dates:

Sunday, 3rd September 2017
Sunday, 1th October 2017
Sunday, 5th November 2017
Sunday, 3rd December 2017
Sunday, 7th January 2018
Sunday, 4th February 2018
Sunday, 4th March 2018
Sunday, 1st April 2018
Sunday, 6th May 2018
Sunday, 3rd June 2018
Sunday, 1st July 2018


 For booking call or WhatsApp on 9820850475

============== Reiki Crystal Healing Course ==============

We conduct Reiki Crystal Healng Course on the 3rd Sunday of every Month in Kandivali, Mumbai as well as in Thane & Vashi.



Next available dates:

Saturday, 7th October 2017
Saturday, 11th November 2017
Saturday, 9th December 2017
Sunday, 13th January 2018
Sunday, 10th February 2018
Sunday, 10th March 2018
Sunday, 14th April 2018
Sunday, 12th May 2018
Sunday, 9th June 2018
Sunday, 14th July 2018


(On request we also conduct individual sessions at Nalanda Reiki Center or at students home.)
 
 For booking call or WhatsApp on 9820850475
============= Reiki Courses in Mira Road ===============

  • Reiki First Degree Course on Saturday of every month in Mira Road
  • Reiki Second Degree Course on 2nd & 4th Saturday of every month in Mira Road
  • Reiki Third Degree Course on 4th Saturday of every month in Mira Road
  • Reiki Master Degree Course starts on 1st Saturday of every month and will continue till the student is certified as a Reiki Master

 To register for the above courses, call or WhatsApp on 9820850475
(On request we also conduct individual sessions at Nalanda Reiki Center or at students home.)

======== Tarot Reading Courses in Mumbai =========

  • New 5 day afternoon batch of Tarot Reading Course starts 1st and 3rd Monday of every month
  • Weekend batch of Tarot Reading Course starts every Saturday

 For more details and registration, call or WhatsApp on 9820850475

=============================================

For Corporate Training or Group Bookings call us on 9004580740.

If you would like to contribute to this blog with articles, please see these guidelines.